Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player



will be held at the
Best Western Colony Inn
Atascadero, CA.

Click here for more information

Contact Us

The following chart lists the members of our group and any "official" administrative designation they might have. Additionally, each member has an email address shown here and welcomes contact from any old shipmates or persons who would like more information about our group and its activities.

Mick Thomas President
Les Figg Foreign Relations
Steve Grindrod Webmaster
Rob Hall Caterer
Tom Parker
(Bomber) Brown
Mick Reilly
Wayne Whitby
Des Edwards
Robert (Prof) Caudwell
Sam Perales
Jack Thompson
Bill Pierce